Thursday, October 30, 2014

Rainbow Vision Network (Oct 30, 2014): Michael Horn on Plejaren Contactee Billy Meier's Shocking Predictions


Swiss farmer Billy Meier is probably one of the most puzzling and enigmatic of extraterrestrial contactees. He has been in contact with the Plejarens, advanced extraterrestrials, for years and they have allowed Billy to accumulate a large photo and video collection of their beamships. Billy has been given astonishing predictions through the years that continue to prove accurate. Discover what Billy has been told about our times. Michael Horn joins the show to discuss his long-time friend, predictions and the spiritual teaching of the Plejarens.

SHOW TIME: 6 pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

Michael Horn has been the American Media Representative on the Billy Meier contacts for over 30 years and is the authorized representative for the book on the Meier case, And Still They Fly. He is also the writer and producer of the award-winning feature length documentary, THE SILENT REVOLUTION OF TRUTH, and he’s the writer-producer and narrator of the DVD, THE MEIER CONTACTS--The Key to Our Future Survival.

Michael Horn's website: www.TheyFly.com
Scientist talks about Billy's prediction of Russian troop movement on YouTube.


Download: mp3
Source: blogtalkradio